Hi-Rez Artists     back home next
 
Atom (USA) - http://www.onetwentyeight.com - (atom@onetwentyeight.com) - photo
Bonse (USA) - (bonse@rogerswave.ca) - photo
Cubeblue (USA) - http://www.infliction.org - (cubeblue@infliction.org)
Darkhalo (USA) - http://208.147.33.75:80/jb - (darkhalo@geocities.com) - photo
Diamond (Russia) - (diamond@hrg.dhtp.kiae.ru)
God Among Lice (USA) - (bps6p@virgina.edu) - photo
Hazar (Russia) - (hazar@hrg.dhtp.kiae.ru) - photo
Immortal (Russia) - (tscxx@polbox.com) - photo
Incognito (USA) - (incognit0@hotmail.com)
Massive (Norway) - http://www.trueart.com - (massive@trueart.com)
Remission (USA) - http://www.keytech.com/~remi - (remi@keytech.com) - photo
Shart (USA) - (sasha.hart@reed.edu)
Shere Khan (Russia) - (shere@acps.saog.ac.ru) - photo
Sprocket (Russia) - http://hrg.dhtp.kiae.ru/bzzz - (spro@usa.net) - photo
St. Roger (Russia) - (stroger@hrg.dhtp.kiae.ru) - photo
Toof (Canada) - (toof@hrg.dhtp.kiae.ru) - photo
YoYo (Russia) - http://hrg.dhtp.kiae.ru/bzzz - (yoyoshka@usa.net) - photo